AED Spain Prize. Executive of the Year.

The Spanish Association of Executives has announced the 2019 Finalists for Executive Of The Year, in the categories of Large Company, SME and Startup. In the latter, the finalists are Javier Arroyo (CEO of Smartick), Laura Urquizu (CEO of Red Points) and Antonio Quesada, CEO of Eyesynth.
The AED Awards were launched in 1992 with the aim of recognizing the best professionals in business management, underlining the values and ethical principles that should guide their actions and highlighting their contribution to the progress of society.
UPDATE 12/06/2019
Laura Urquizu, CEO of Red Points, was awarded in the Startup category. Congratulations Laura; it is undoubtedly a well-deserved award.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *